20230824 011703 0000

If you don’t want people to know whenever you are online, here’s what you should do.

— Tap on the three dots at the top right corner.

— Go to settings.

— Tap privacy.

— Tap last seen and online.

— Choose nobody In who can see my last seen.

— Now In who can see when you are online.

— Tap same as last seen.

And now your ghost mode is activated.

Watch The Video Tutorial Below For More Details 👇

Like and follow for more.

Leave a Reply